Oceans of Night - Domain (2011)

Domain is the second CD release from the hybrid progressive metal band, Oceans of Night. Following up The Shadowheart Mirror in 2009 (and 4 previous CDs recorded eponymously under the Scott Mosher name), Domain features a continued and refined focus on the staples of the Oceans of Night sound: modern heavy metal colliding with soaring, dynamic melodies wrapped in a tapestry of percolating ambience. With a heavy dose of epic thematic musical structure, this is music that makes a bold and powerful statement.

  • Release date:Spring 2006

    Musicians:Scott Mosher - all music
    Scott Oliva - all vocals
    Joey Vera - production & engineering